Scroll to content
The Mile House Therapeutic School home page

The Mile House Therapeutic School

Page background

Our Staff


David Moran - Headteacher / DSL

Mary-Anne Jeffs - Deputy Headteacher / DDSL

Tom Laugharne - SENDCo

Zoe Davis - School Business Manager

Simona Tarrini-Hawes - School Administrator (SEN)


Teaching Staff:

Sharon Hickles - Class Teacher

Rachel Dewsbury - Class Teacher

Dan Schiop - Class Teacher

Sharon Wilkinson - Class Teacher

Lydia MacLean - Class Teacher


Support Staff:

Jeremy Stokes - Unqualified Teacher

Nicola Boyd - Family Liaison Lead

Jade Randall - Unqualified Teacher/HLTA

Tracey Mulholland - Unqualified Teacher/HLTA

Chinny Wong - Creative and Expressive Art Therapist

Georgia Andrews - Teaching Assistant

Zoe Clark - Teaching Assistant

Jazmin Kirkpatrick - Teaching Assistant

Jo Saunders - Teaching Assistant

Carly Bennellick - Outreach HLTA

Emanuela Vita - Play Therapist



Sheila Foster - School Cook

Rachel Henri - Kitchen Assistant